Denette Coleman

Financial Administrator - dcoleman@bbcwilmington.org

Amanda Beckett

Preschool Director - abeckett@bbcwilmington.org

Karina Trampler

Nursery Director - ktrampler@bbcwilmington.org

Donna Fallis

Director of Women's Ministries - dfallis@bbcwilmington.org

Rachel Batson

Church Secretary - rbatson@bbcwilmington.org

Joe Wood

Facilities Manager - jwood@bbcwilmington.org

Joshua Harmon

Administrative Assistant - jharmon@bbcwilmington.org

Please reload

© 2017 by Bible Baptist Church of Wilmington. 

  • w-facebook